For friendly, expert advice call: +44 (0) 1962 733051

Overflow departures for fully booked 2015 tours

Northern Lights, Iceland

Northern Lights, Iceland

Many of our most popular tours are now selling out for 2015 and we are pleased to be able to offer additional departure dates for some of these holidays. Please see below for a list of new departure dates for some of these tours.

New overflow departures for 2015:

South Africa’s Rare Mammals
Mon 13th - Sat 25th Apr

Mon 14th - Sat 26th Sep

Spain’s Coto Doñana & Extremadura
Tue 5th - Wed 13th May

Spain’s Extremadura & Gredos

Sat 9th - Sat 16th May

The Forest of Dean
Thu 4th - Sat 6th Jun

India - Spring Flowers of Sikkim, Darjeeling & Kalimpong
Sun 7th - Mon 22nd Jun

Sweden’s Upland Birds
Sun 7th - Sun 14th Jun

Sweden’s Mammals
Wed 26th - Sun 30th Aug

Iceland in Autumn
Tue 24th - Wed 30th Sep

Brazilian Pantanal & Iguazú Falls
Sat 17th Oct - Sun 1st Nov

Please call the office on 01962 733051 or email info@naturetrek.co.uk or click on the weblink for further information about any of the above tours.