For friendly, expert advice call: +44 (0) 1962 733051

Overflow departures for fully booked 2016 tours

Wild Dog

Wild Dog

Many of our most popular tours are now selling out for 2016 and we are pleased to be able to offer additional departure dates for some of these holidays. Please see below for a list of new departure dates for some of these tours.

New overflow departures for 2016:

Sweden - A Winter Mammal Weekend
Fri 29th Jan - Mon 1st Feb

Maldives Cruise
Thu 11th - Sat 20th Feb

Wallcreepers & Cranes in Northern Spain
Tue 23rd - Mon 29th Feb

Sri Lanka - Wildlife & History
Sat 27th Feb - Mon 14th Mar

Albania in Spring
Fri 13th - Fri 20th May

Botswana’s Desert & Delta (Mammals)
Sat 9th - Mon 18th Apr
Sun 4th - Tue 13th Sep
Thu 27th Oct - Sat 5th Nov

Whales & Dolphins of Monterey Bay
Sat 17th - Sun 25th Sep

Please call the office on 01962 733051 or email info@naturetrek.co.uk or click on the weblink for further information about any of the above tours.