For friendly, expert advice call: +44 (0) 1962 733051 Office open Mon to Fri 8:30am - 5:30pm and Sat 9am - 1pm

Overflow departures for fully booked 2016/17 tours

Moose

Moose

Many of our most popular tours are now selling out for 2016 and 2017 and we are pleased to be able to offer additional departure dates for some of these holidays. Please see below for a list of new departure dates for some of these tours.

New overflow departures for 2016/17:

Sweden – A Winter Mammal Weekend
Fri 29th Jan - Mon 1st Feb 2016

Maldives Cruise
Thu 11th - Sat 20th Feb 2016

Sri Lanka – Wildlife & History
Sat 27th Feb - Mon 14th Mar 2016

The Somerset Levels
Thu 10th - Sat 12th Mar 2016

The Forest of Dean
Fri 18th - Sun 20th Mar 2016

Botswana’s Desert & Delta (Mammals)
Sat 9th - Mon 18th Apr 2016
Sun 4th - Tue 13th Sep 2016
Thu 27th Oct - Sat 5th Nov 2016

Albania in Spring
Fri 13th - Fri 20th May 2016

Sweden’s Upland Birds
Wed 3rd - Wed 10th Jun 2016

The Gambia in Style
Fri 15th Apr - Fri 22nd Apr 2016 (late offer: £1895 per person!)
Fri 11th - Fri 18th Nov 2016
Fri 9th - Fri 16th Dec 2016
Tue 3rd - Tue 10th Jan 2017
Fri 24th Feb - Fri 3rd Mar 2017
Fri 24th - Fri 31st Mar 2017
Fri 22nd - Fri 29th Apr 2017

Please call the office on 01962 733051 or email info@naturetrek.co.uk or click on the weblink for further information about any of the above tours.