For friendly, expert advice call: +44 (0) 1962 733051

Overflow departures for fully booked 2016/17 tours

Red Deer

Red Deer

Many of our most popular tours are now selling out for 2016 and 2017 and we are pleased to be able to offer additional departure dates for some of these holidays. Please see below for a list of new departure dates for some of these tours.

New overflow departures for 2016/17:

Albania in Spring
Fri 13th - Fri 20th May 2016

Sweden’s Upland Birds
Wed 3rd - Wed 10th Jun 2016

The Italian Dolomites (Botany)
Thu 30th Jun - Thu 7th Jul 2016
 
Wild Portugal: Birds, Alpine Flora & Prehistoric Art
Tue 19th - Tue 26th Jul 2016 
 
Romania's Danube Delta & Carpathian Mountains
Sun 14th - Tue 23rd Aug 2016
 
Botswana’s Desert & Delta (Mammals)
Sun 4th - Tue 13th Sep 2016
Fri 7th - Sun 16th Oct 2016
Thu 27th Oct - Sat 5th Nov 2016
 
Madagascar’s Lemurs
Sat 8th - Fri 21st Oct 2016
 
The Gambia in Style
Fri 11th - Fri 18th Nov 2016
Fri 9th - Fri 16th Dec 2016
Tue 3rd - Tue 10th Jan 2017
Fri 24th Feb - Fri 3rd Mar 2017
Fri 24th - Fri 31st Mar 2017
Fri 22nd - Fri 29th Apr 2017

Please call the office on 01962 733051 or email info@naturetrek.co.uk or click on the weblink for further information about any of the above tours.