For friendly, expert advice call: +44 (0) 1962 733051

Overflow departures for fully booked 2015 tours

Bat-eared Fox

Bat-eared Fox, South Africa's Rare Mammals (by John Davies)

Many of our most popular tours are now selling out for 2015 and we are pleased to be able to offer additional departure dates for some of these holidays. Please see below for a list of new departure dates for some of these tours.

New overflow departures for 2015:

Honduras (Birds)
Tue 20th - Thu 29th Jan

Sweden in Winter
Thu 19th - Sun 22nd Feb

Sri Lanka - Wildlife & History
Sat 21st Feb - Mon 9th Mar

The Forest of Dean
Fri 27th Feb - Sun 1st Mar
Thu 4th - Sat 6th Jun

South Africa’s Rare Mammals
Mon 13th - Sat 25th Apr
Mon 14th - Sat 26th Sep

Botswana’s Desert & Delta (Mammals)
Wed 15th - Fri 24th Apr

Spain’s Coto Donana & Extremadura
Tue 5th - Wed 13th May

India - Spring Flowers of Sikkim, Darjeeling & Kalimpong
Sun 7th – Mon 22nd Jun

Brazil - South America’s ‘Big Five’!
Wed 22nd Jul - Fri 7th Aug

Brazilian Pantanal & Iguazu Falls
Wed 9th - Thu 24th Sep
Sat 17th Oct - Sun 1st Nov