For friendly, expert advice call: +44 (0) 1962 733051

Overflow departures for fully booked 2016/17 tours

Ring-tailed Lemurs

Ring-tailed Lemurs

Many of our most popular tours are now selling out for 2016 and 2017 and we are pleased to be able to offer additional departure dates for some of these holidays. Please see below for a list of new departure dates for some of these tours.

New overflow departures for 2016/17:

 
Gibraltar & Tarifa: Whales, Dolphins & Autumn Migration
Mon 19th - Fri 23rd Sep 2016

Madagascar’s Lemurs
Sat 8th - Fri 21st Oct 2016

Botswana’s Desert & Delta (Mammals)
Thu 27th Oct - Sat 5th Nov 2016
Tue 20th - Thu 29th Dec 2016 (Special Christmas departure)

The Gambia in Style
Fri 11th - Fri 18th Nov 2016
Fri 9th - Fri 16th Dec 2016

The Best of Chile
Fri 6th - Sun 22nd Jan 2017

Colombia: Multicoloured Tanager Tour
Mon 23rd Jan - Thu 2nd Feb 2017
Sun 5th - Wed 15th Mar 2017

Colombia: Santa Marta Endemics
Wed 1st - Fri 10th Feb 2017
Tue 7th - Thu 16th Feb 2017
Tue 14th - Thu 23rd Mar 2017

Burma Highlights – A Wildlife & Cultural Tour
Sun 5th - Sat 18th Mar 2017
Mount Victoria extension: to Thu 23rd Mar 2017

Ethiopia’s Highlights
Fri 10th - Sat 25th Mar 2017

Go Slow in Trinidad (Asa Wright Centre)
Sun 9th - Mon 17th Apr 2017

Great Whales of the Azores (Pico)
Sat 29th Apr - Sun 7th May 2017


Please call the office on 01962 733051 or email info@naturetrek.co.uk or click on the weblink for further information about any of the above tours.